Customer Reviews

Merchant Ratings  Tglass Jewelry could be from History's Treasures

Hydro-Force Fuel, LLC > HHO Hydrogen Fuel Cell Systems

The Business of TGlass Creations is not all about Beautiful Jewelry, But these pieces of Glass Could be from Treasures unseen. Think about it. Some of the unique colors of the Glass in their Jewelry are not of clear color from just broken bottles of our century. The treasured finds could date back as far as Sunken Pirate ships, Pilgrims, or one of many other lost ancient ships. The turbulent waters of the ocean could have easily of carried these broken pieces of Glass Hundreds, or even Thousands of miles to reach our shores. So, where did that piece of Glass in TGlass Creations Jewelry come from? Are you actually wearing something that was meant to be delivered to a Queen? Is this Piece of Glass something left over from a Brutal Pirate Battle? These possibilities could be very real. You may be wearing something, "That could be Priceless!"

May 19, 2009 by Dan in Arizona

~

Merchant Ratings  Great Online Store!

Be Debt Free Now!

T Glass designs unique hand crafted works of art from genuine Sea Glass. As a beach comber, I have spent hours scouring the beach to find Sea Glass/Beach Glass. It is a real treasure and very exciting on the rare occasion I actually find some. As I comb through T Glass Creations' art galleries, I am amazed at the variety of arts, crafts, jewelry, and watches they have. They are real artist and any of their products would make a great gift. The prices are so low, I don't see how they can sell the stuff so cheap knowing how hard the Sea Glass/Beach Glass is to come by. This is a great online store and the next time I need to buy a gift, I will by shopping here!

May 18, 2009 by Steve in Florida

~

Merchant Ratings  Most Unique and Lovely Glass Work

A Better View Glass & Mirror

Anyone looking for a unique gift idea or even treating yourself and looking for the Most Unique Items can surely find it here at T Glass Creations! Thank you for being a part of our Network.
A Better View Glass & Mirror
www.GlassVA.com

May 05, 2009 by A Better View Glass & Mirror

Merchant Ratings  

TGlass Creations offers beautiful jewelry selections.

Vintage Villa Antiques Shoppe

I really enjoyed viewing your photo gallery and the lovely jewelry creations. You are very talented and have a unique skill for creating an amazing product. I will recommend your company to my customers.

May 21, 2009 by Vintage Villa Antiques Shoppe

~

Tova,

I recently purchased one of your necklaces.  I cant tell you how happy I am.  It's absolutely gorgeous.  This picture on your site did not do this piece justice.  I have get so many compliments every time I wear it !   Everyone loves it!    

Thank you sooooo much!

Patricia Kenndall, Paulden, Arizona

~

T Glass Creations, Tova,

Your designs are lovely and I wanted to tell you how much I enjoy wearing your art.  I have not seen any other Sea Glass Designs like yours.   Your art definitely brings smiles to everyones face when I wear the jewelry I bought from you.  Keep up the good work. 

Sincerely,

Kimberly Wolfee, Little Rock

~

To the management of T Glass,

The designer you have is excellent.  One of a kind designs that make me think of the Ocean.  I love your jewelry because I can remember my vacation to the beach every time I wear my new jewelry. 

Tammy Johnston, Phoenix Arizona

Merchant Ratings  Outstanding Craftsmanship on the New Wine Glass Charms Vintage Villa Antiques Shoppe

I just viewed the new line of New Wine Glass Charms and I must say, they are just lovely. Tova, all of the collection of the Beach Jewelry are an amazing example of excellent skill and craftsmanship.

May 23, 2009 by Vintage Villa Antiques Shoppe

 

Merchant Ratings  Superb Sea Glass Beach Jewelry by T Glass Creations Goldfinger's Whitetails

T Glass Creations strives to design the most unique Sea Glass Beach Jewelry wearable Art you will find.

Every piece of Sea Glass used in our jewelry designs is hand selected from the finest and rarest pieces found today. T Glass Creations takes pride in searching remote beaches and shorelines to collect not only rare but unique peices of naturally occurring sea glass (seaglass).

June 04, 2009 by Goldfinger's Whitetails

~

Merchant Ratings  High End Quality Designs By T. Glass Creations Stained Glass Restoration & Custom Works

After viewing the photo gallery on MC and this designers website, it is apparent how creative and talented she is with the unique sea glass selections used in her design choices. The attention to details and the color selections are striking. T Glass Creations also specializes in Traditional Native American Art, Fine Art Prints and other unique Gift items. Surprise your special lady with jewelry designed by T Glass Creations. View their website for the full list of services and merchandise.

June 11, 2009 by Stained Glass Restoration & Custom Works

~~

Merchant Ratings  Beautiful jewelry by T Glass Creations

T Glass Creations is an outstanding jeweler. She has a great imagination and it shows in her jewelry and other pieces of art. I am a fellow creator of beach glass jewelry and I would recommend her to all my friends. Keep up the great work Tova.

June 08, 2009 by Beautiful Beachglass Jewelry

~~

Your creations are absolutely beautiful!
I am pretty sure my clients are going to love them,

Carole Rothschild Personal Shopper, June 15, 2009

~ ~

Merchant Ratings  I love your Jewelry Creations! The Teeny Tiny Farm Traveling Pony Rides and Petting Zoos

T Glass Creations strives to design the most unique Sea Glass Beach Jewelry wearable Art you will find. Every piece of Sea Glass used in their jewelry designs is hand selected from the finest and rarest pieces found. If you love the beach, then you'll love T Glass Creations! They also take pride in searching remote beaches and shorelines to collect not only rare but unique peices of naturally occurring sea glass. Wow...need I say more! I love handmade jewelry too! Gorgeous Creations and the new "Beach in a Bottle" is really a great idea to bring the beach in your home without even being there!

June 17, 2009 by The Teeny Tiny Farm Traveling Pony Rides and Petting Zoos

Merchant Ratings   T Glass Creations, Sea Glass Beach Jewelry and Unique Gifts DUELING PIANOS | 2 Grand Entertainment

Absolutely beautiful jewelery. Love the wine glass charms too. Beach in a bottle, how clever! At T Glass Creations, Sea Glass Beach Jewelry and Unique Gifts you can find a unique gift for just about anyone... and something for yourself too, of course!
5 Stars!

2 Grand Entertainment
Nationwide Dueling Pianos Shows for your party or event                                  June 30, 2009

~~

Merchant Ratings Very creative!

I've always been fascinated by things I find on the beach, especially sea glass. T Glass Creations has found a delightful, creative way of displaying those finds. Each one is more interesting than the last!

June 27, 2009 by Je t'Adorn

~

Merchant Ratings A Natural Beauty!                                                 The Queen's Essential Acquisitions and Marketing

What A great idea. Using what nature has created to make some exquisite gifts.If you are looking for something special or you want to give a truly unique gift to someone, take a look at these amazing works of art. As an artist myself, I can appreciate the work and craftsmanship of the pieces. Great work. Highly recommended by: thequeenpaints.com

June 25, 2009 by The Queen's Essential Acquisitions and Marketing

~

Thanks..

I found your site very helpful!! I have made a folder to keep tract of my finds and the info as basic guide and realized I have a few rare pieces. I have found my Sea Glass hobby to be very relaxing and fun.. It sure seems to attract attention of all age groups and they find it interesting and fun.

July 18, 2009 by Julie in Ludlow, MA

~

Merchant Ratings Five Star Rating For Sea Glass Cration (WOW)

USAProbe.com

The Staff At USAProbe.com gives T Glass Creations Our 5 Star Rating For Unique And Outstanding Jewelery Designs. Absolutely some of the best creations we have seen anywhere.

The Staff At:
USAProbe.com

July 16, 2009 by USAProbe.com

~

Merchant Ratings Talent and Art, an awesome mix

Susan Mueller Photography

Beautiful natural jewelry!

July 13, 2009 by Susan Mueller Photography

~

Merchant Ratings Best On-line Store

First Choice Mortgage

Sea Glass Online Jewelry Store Specializes in handmade Sea Glass Beach Jewelry, Traditional Native American Art, Fine Art Prints and unique gift items. Their Jewelry designs are created from naturally occurring Sea Glass/ Beach Glass that is created by natures own process. Each piece of their Sea Glass is hand selected with only the finest pieces being used in their designs. They offer a large variety of gifts for that special lady in your life. Birthdays, Mothers Day, Anniversary or just to say I love you! You will find what you are looking for at T Glass Creations Sea Glass Beach Jewelry. Their newest item is Beach in a Bottle! Capture that memory of your beach coming days with Beach in a Bottle. Each Beach in a Bottle creation is one of a kind with you as the architect. Each set comes with several pieces of Beach Glass and assorted shells collected from beaches all over the world and all the supplies needed to create your own oasis at home. visit: http://tglass.synthasite.com/

July 05, 2009 by First Choice Mortgage

~

Merchant Ratings T Glass Creations, Sea Glass Beach Jewelry and Unique Gifts

DUELING PIANOS | 2 Grand Entertainment

Absolutely beautiful jewelery. Love the wine glass charms too. Beach in a bottle, how clever! At T Glass Creations, Sea Glass Beach Jewelry and Unique Gifts you can find a unique gift for just about anyone... and something for yourself too, of course!
5 Stars!

2 Grand Entertainment
Nationwide Dueling Pianos Shows for your party or event

June 30, 2009 by DUELING PIANOS | 2 Grand Entertainmet

Merchant Ratings Very creative!

I've always been fascinated by things I find on the beach, especially sea glass. T Glass Creations has found a delightful, creative way of displaying those finds. Each one is more interesting than the last!

June 27, 2009 by Je t'Adorn

 

 
Make a Free Website with Yola.